Now accepting Telehealth appointments for existing patients. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Health Wise Women

OB/GYN & Medical Aesthetics located in Hoboken, NJ

97 total reviews

Health Wise Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Wise Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Desire T.
Submitted 07/05/19
Great!!!
Julie A.
Submitted 07/02/19
I definitely would recommend this office. Doctor is great and the staff helpful and kind.
Nastia P.
Submitted 06/25/19
Exelen
Marina K.
Submitted 06/18/19
I love Dr. Esiley. He is so patient and knowledgeable as well. The office is always clean and now I only do my blood tests there thanks to Chris.
Raquel R.
Submitted 06/11/19
Short wait time. Staff was very nice and welcoming.
Judith C.
Submitted 06/03/19
I liked it because the doctor/ everyone was very nice and gave well attention. Everything was perfect.
Viviana V.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great
Krystal F.
Submitted 05/17/19
It was really quick and the doctor was really nice and sort of his associates
Kathryn E.
Submitted 05/03/19
Great bedside manner. Helpful and knowledgeable!
Kimberly G.
Submitted 04/23/19
He's the best! Been going to him for years amazing Dr!
Zyasia G.
Submitted 04/22/19
Great
Yahayra M.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great Doctor!
Lidia M.
Submitted 02/20/19
Good
Nicole T.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very nice and supportive staff
Rosemary R.
Submitted 02/16/19
To begin, my original gyno retired, so i was recommended to try dr.eisely...I really like dr.eisely..he is very easy to talk to, and does what he can to make you feel comfortable..he smiles easily and has a very humble approach..dr.eisely explains everything in a easy to understand manner..I find him to be very accommodating..I like his handshake too. not all weak or as if he doesn't want to touch your hand...after he gave me my test results, we slapped each other five in approval, and we laughed together...I left feeling very pleased with him..he feels like a old friend that I'm so glad to see...i really, really like dr.eisely..
Linda R.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very satisfied he’s a wonderful man makes you feel very comfortable ...
Yisell D.
Submitted 01/14/19
Great Doctor
Yasmin M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Always my appointment on time so nice place and staffs in this office
Jacqueline N.
Submitted 01/07/19
Everyone that works there is wonderful and super easy to communicate with. I’ve never come across a an office so efficient over the phone. The staff was so friendly and personable. The doctor is warm and pleasant and took his time to address my questions and provide guidance. I never felt rushed or condescended to. I was surprised that the doctor didn’t give me an ultrasound despite having the latest equipment available in the office (in my exam room). Instead, I was given a prescription to take to a radiology office or the option to schedule a separate visit. However, they only offer appointments with ultrasounds on Wednesdays from 11AM to 2:45PM unless it is for an emergency. Given that I was being treated for a follow-up on the likely miscarriage of a chemical pregnancy, I assumed an ultrasound would be a part of my examination. I (perhaps wrongly?) assumed that ultrasounds are available on-premise with an OBGYN as needed? It’s unclear to me whether I have the wrong expectations but this an area I will definitely consider in my future criteria. I would definitely recommend this practice to others and am relieved to have received good care.
Jazmine W.
Submitted 12/27/18
Clean environment good nurses and Dr they make you feel comfortable