Now accepting Telehealth appointments for existing patients. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Health Wise Women

OB/GYN & Medical Aesthetics located in Hoboken, NJ

69 total reviews

Health Wise Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Wise Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nada A.
Submitted 10/11/21
He is a very good doctor, very good listener he gives you all the time to ask whatever you want
Chime A.
Submitted 10/08/21
Flexible schedule
Melissa R.
Submitted 10/07/21
Everything and everyone was amazing and very helpful
Linda P.
Submitted 09/15/21
Good person and a great doctor!
Jaqueline C.
Submitted 09/04/21
Everyone was so welcoming and the Dr made me feel super comfortable as this was my first time and it won’t be my last!
Naira G.
Submitted 07/22/21
Thank you
Santia J.
Submitted 07/15/21
I love doctor esiely
Samantha V.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Esiely is very attentive and always makes sure that I’m comfortable. Each time I leave the office, I’m satisfied with the results.
Marcia W.
Submitted 06/22/21
Front desk very helpful. This was my first time with this Dr. Good manners and Knowledgeable . Overall good experience.
Bertha R.
Submitted 02/16/21
Caring and experienced staff. No waiting hours, quick and precise care.
Malissa G.
Submitted 01/05/21
Great staff. Amazing doctor
Prisilla C.
Submitted 09/10/20
From entering until I left I felt super comfortable and taken care of. The reception in the front desk was kind. The Dr truly listened to me and put me at ease with my concerns. Then the male nurse as extremely kind, funny and also didn't even make me feel uncomfortable when drawing blood. Love this office in general.
Anjelica W.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr.Esiely is very professional. I came in with a concern and instead of dismissing my concern he sent me straight to the hospital for further review. Always better to be safe than sorry! Thank you
Veronica S.
Submitted 03/19/20
First impressions are always a plus. As a first time patient I was treated so gentle by the staff and the doctor. Patients rooms are immaculate. Rooms are so clean and sanitized. Doctor listened to my concerns and questions and I left the office confident. I couldn’t have asked for a better obgyn.
Gentry F.
Submitted 02/25/20
Excellent great doctor and great staff
Eva R.
Submitted 11/16/19
He is the best Dr. my mom and I have ever had also (ima teenager) So, let’s be honest I was scared. NOW, I recommend all my friends and family! You should definitely give him chance, you will not be disappointed! He takes his time, gets to know you and your medical history and will help you resolve any gyn/ob related issues. Make your appointment today! I promise you, he’s awesome!
Diana N.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very helpful people
Dasanara T.
Submitted 10/15/19
He's a wonderful doctor and the service he provides to his customers is great and I'm very satisfied with Doctor Esiely
Marloes B.
Submitted 10/14/19
Good
Nicole D.
Submitted 10/03/19
Had my first consultation today and the doctor had amazing bed side manner. Very attentive and did not rush me through any of my concerns.