Now accepting Telehealth appointments for existing patients. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Health Wise Women

OB/GYN & Medical Aesthetics located in Hoboken, NJ

58 total reviews

Health Wise Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Wise Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Prisilla C.
Submitted 09/10/20
From entering until I left I felt super comfortable and taken care of. The reception in the front desk was kind. The Dr truly listened to me and put me at ease with my concerns. Then the male nurse as extremely kind, funny and also didn't even make me feel uncomfortable when drawing blood. Love this office in general.
Anjelica W.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr.Esiely is very professional. I came in with a concern and instead of dismissing my concern he sent me straight to the hospital for further review. Always better to be safe than sorry! Thank you
Veronica S.
Submitted 03/19/20
First impressions are always a plus. As a first time patient I was treated so gentle by the staff and the doctor. Patients rooms are immaculate. Rooms are so clean and sanitized. Doctor listened to my concerns and questions and I left the office confident. I couldn’t have asked for a better obgyn.
Gentry F.
Submitted 02/25/20
Excellent great doctor and great staff
Eva R.
Submitted 11/16/19
He is the best Dr. my mom and I have ever had also (ima teenager) So, let’s be honest I was scared. NOW, I recommend all my friends and family! You should definitely give him chance, you will not be disappointed! He takes his time, gets to know you and your medical history and will help you resolve any gyn/ob related issues. Make your appointment today! I promise you, he’s awesome!
Diana N.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very helpful people
Dasanara T.
Submitted 10/15/19
He's a wonderful doctor and the service he provides to his customers is great and I'm very satisfied with Doctor Esiely
Marloes B.
Submitted 10/14/19
Good
Nicole D.
Submitted 10/03/19
Had my first consultation today and the doctor had amazing bed side manner. Very attentive and did not rush me through any of my concerns.
Shania S.
Submitted 09/27/19
I’ve been looking for a new gyn that made me feel comfortable for months. And I finally found one. He’s great and very informative
Shaneefia F.
Submitted 09/23/19
Always a good visit
Ednalee S.
Submitted 09/09/19
This my first visit with Dr. Esiely, and I am so glad that I booked my appointment. The location was conveniently close. The office was clean and staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Esiely himself was professional, kind, informative and very attentive to the reason I scheduled my office visit. I was also please to know he delivers at St. Barnabas Hospital.
MICHELLE G.
Submitted 08/22/19
Best!
April N.
Submitted 08/21/19
My over all visits was great
Teresa C.
Submitted 08/20/19
Exelente
Rogena K.
Submitted 08/04/19
Good
Rogena K.
Submitted 08/03/19
He is the best one
Ghizlane K.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Esiely is the best, very professional and calm he makes sure to answer all my questions and explain everything in details. The office staff are so nice and professional they’re always smiling when I get there and ready to help. I couldn’t have my pregnancy any better if it wasn’t for Dr. Esiely. I recommended him to all my family and friends and we are all very happy.
Penny R.
Submitted 07/18/19
First time there, doctor was very nice.
Marisel G.
Submitted 07/10/19
Amazing doctor! Every time that I go, it’s so fast and easy to get an appointment! The staff members are very friendly and helpful!