Now accepting Telehealth appointments for existing patients. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Health Wise Women

OB/GYN & Medical Aesthetics located in Hoboken, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
139 total reviews

Health Wise Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Wise Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andreina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
I truly enjoy visiting the office! The staff and doctor are very nice and attentive!
Olivia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Best office ever! Dr. Esiely is always comforting and provides the best care. He also made my labor and delivery so smooth! An added bonus is that every woman working in the office is amazing. Couldn’t recommend this practice more!
Sana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
dr Esiely is the best doctor ever,and the staff are very friendly
Erika V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Very pleased
Jolissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
The Dr. is very knowledgeable and kind. He’s been my doctor for 6 years.
Da’Zyah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Wonderful
Kimberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Very professional and all my medical questions were answered. I would recomend Dr Esiely and office staff for your GY needs.
Fatima L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Always easy, caring and clear instructions.
Hilda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Very professional and kind people. They help my mother in the best way they could girls keep up the good work. God bless u
Ebony E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
The office is always clean and never too busy . Every thing is done on a timely basis.
Jocelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Easy to make an appointment and do paperwork online on your phone. Appointment started on time. Convenient location. Compassionate efficient and knowledgeable staff and doctor. Best doctor experience in NJ I have had.
Nicole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
I’ve been going for years! Any concerns I ever have he always addresses!
Ashley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Great experience
Nicole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
.
Betzaida R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
It was very great.
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Doctor has great bedside manners and the staff are very warm and welcoming.
Takeema L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
The experience was efficient and effective
Gina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr. Esiely and his staff are so pleasant and efficient. He is thorough and takes his time with each patient, yet, the wait times are not long at all.
Joenny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
Great all the time
Aida L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Very nice peiple the doctor and the staff