Now accepting Telehealth appointments for existing patients. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Health Wise Women

OB/GYN & Medical Aesthetics located in Hoboken, NJ

58 total reviews

Health Wise Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Wise Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jazmine W.
Submitted 12/27/18
Clean environment good nurses and Dr they make you feel comfortable
Vera T.
Submitted 12/19/18
Great clinic and doctor! I have good experience.
Diamond G.
Submitted 12/15/18
This is the best GYN I have been too. Very clean and his staff are nice. Warm embracing feeling entering his office.
Lavanya C.
Submitted 12/08/18
Dr Esiely is very friendly and approachable. Very less wait time at clinic, Would definitely recommend..
Maryann R.
Submitted 10/25/18
Just fine
Ivette G.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr Esiely is the absolute best! He delivered my baby and has continued as my OB ever since.
Januela M.
Submitted 10/16/18
Very nice doctor
Christina Z.
Submitted 09/22/18
Great Experience
Naoko G.
Submitted 09/21/18
The doctor and staffs were very welcoming and made me comfortable. Test has done very quickly and I was told that I was getting the result in few days, very efficient!
Jacquel R.
Submitted 07/30/18
Wise woman health is a very good company. Dr.Esiley delivered my first child and has been my OB from then on.
Paulina M.
Submitted 07/29/18
Fast , friendly and as always attentif visit
Samantha D.
Submitted 07/23/18
Dr. Esiely and his staff are kind and caring. There is no long wait time to see the doctor. I referred my friend to Dr. Esiely as well.
Desire T.
Submitted 07/12/18
Great
Maria P.
Submitted 07/10/18
Excelente atenciones
Desire T.
Submitted 06/21/18
He is a great doctor and he make sure he take care of you.
Rasheedah G.
Submitted 06/17/18
Very professional, short waiting time.
Hebatalla S.
Submitted 06/11/18
Staff was very helpful and my wait time was no long at all. Dr. Esiely has amazing bed side manner and takes his time to insure all your questions have been answered.
Lameira B.
Submitted 06/01/18
Great